The current TVTA Board Members plus Qualified Dig Leaders

Gordon Smith - Chair

Outdoors and trail Management

Fred Bell - Secretary

Governance & Secretary

Neil Carnegie - Co-Chair

Trail builder extraordinaire

Ed Shoote - Treasurer

Pounds and pence.

Rachel Hunter


Marc Crowley

Hillside and trail management

Chris Ball

Industry and local knowledge

Aneela McKenna

All about the organising
TVTA is a Scottish Registered Charity No: SC047179 at 28 Fernielaw Avenue, Edinburgh, EH13 0EF.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse